If you are a wedding vendor that we have worked with in the past and/or you would like to be added to our Preferred Vendor List, please send an email to info@cinderollies.com. Happy Wedding Season!

Hair & Makeup

UpDos For I Dos – www.updosforidos.com

Dresses

Maddison Row South – www.maddisonrowsouth.com

Lulakate – www.lulakate.com

Kate McDonald Bridal – www.katemcdonaldbridal.com

Photographers

Billie Jo & Jeremy – www.billiejoandjeremy.com

Carly Fuller Photography – www.carlyfuller.com

Krista Joy Photography – www.kristajoyphotography.com

Sean Money + Elizabeth Fay – www.seanmoney-elizabethfay.com

The Happy Bloom – www.thehappybloom.com

Clay Austin Photography – www.clayaustinphotography.com

Anne Rhett Photography – www.annerhettphotography.com

True Photography – www.truephotography.com

Haley Jane Photography – www.haleyjanephotography.com

Flowers

Branch Design Studio – www.branchdesignstudio.com

Vero Designs – www.vero-designs.com

Rentals

Snyder Events – www.snyderevents.com

Ooh Events – www.oohevents.com

Event Works Rentals – www.eventworksrentals.com